Renfrewshire Council

Media enquiries

Contact information for the Corporate Communications team.

The Communications Team can be reached during normal working hours on the mobile numbers listed next to our names below.

If you have an urgent media enquiry outwith normal working hours, please call the duty mobile on 07535 520 071.

Enquiries about council services are dealt with by our Customer Contact Centre and not by the Communications Team. Please call the Customer Contact Centre on 0300 300 0300.

In-hours contact information:

Lucy Adamson, Corporate Communications and Public Affairs Manager
lucy.adamson@renfrewshire.gov.uk
07899 061 033

Colin Orr, Senior Communications Officer
colin.orr@renfrewshire.gov.uk
07483 349 803

David Christie, Senior Communications Officer
david.christie@renfrewshire.gov.uk
07970 661 965

Graeme Crawford, Senior Communications Officer
graeme.crawford@renfrewshire.gov.uk
07817 063 593

Jennifer Connolly, Senior Communications Officer
jennifer.connolly@renfrewshire.gov.uk
07983 920 952

Jill Castle, Senior Communications Officer
jill.castle@renfrewshire.gov.uk
07970 876 325