Renfrewshire Council

Mental health first aid for staff

If you work at the council and you need support with your mental wellbeing, you reach out to any of our trained Mental Health First Aiders.

If you or a member of your team would benefit from support for your own mental health and wellbeing, please reach out to any of our trained Mental Health First Aiders. They will listen to you in confidence without any judgement and help you access the support you need.

If you're having a mental health crisis, find out who you can contact for help.


Mental Health First Aid staff at the Council

 

List of Mental Health First Aiders at the Council

Name

Email Address

Work Location

Work Contact Details

Angela McCormick

angela.mccormick@renfrewshire.gov.uk

15 Abercorn Street, Paisley

0141 618 5824/0745029758

Moya Garner

moya.garner@renfrewshire.gov.uk

3 Older People Care Homes / Home

07887 630212        

Dylan Glynn

dylan.glynn@renfrewshire.gov.uk

5A High Street and Renfrewshire House

07484063509

Olga Terzi

olga.terzi@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Abbey House

07483947513

Rosie Rossiter

rosie.rossiter@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Auchenlodment Primary School

0141 618 3323

Stuart McCartney

stuart.mccartney@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Community Learning & Development - West Primary

0141 618 2855 / 07534 075700  

Morag Alexander

morag.alexander@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Gallowhill Court

07825283038

Orla Clews

orla.clews@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Gallowhill Primary School

07483 410989

Elizabeth Cannon

elizabeth.cannon@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Gallowhill Primary School

07432105713

Joanne Cameron

gw19cameronjoanne@glow.sch.uk

Hillview Early Learning & Childcare Centre

0300 300 1469

Michelle Goodwin

michelle.goodwin@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Hillview Early Learning & Childcare Centre

0300 300 1469

James Edmonds

james.edmonds@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Home

07483 914 556

Alison Nugent

alison.nugent@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Home

07833122777

Jenni Nicolson

jenni.nicolson@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Home

Contact by email

Brenda Burke

brenda.burke@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Home

Contact by email/Teams

Donna Cunningham

donna.cunningham@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Home

0141 618 7086 / 07483 342240

Andrew Mackie

andrew.mackie@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Home

Contact by email

Douglas McWhinnie

douglas.mcwhinnie@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Home

07747 622 719

Imaan Niven

imaan.niven@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Home

0141 618 7777 / or call via Teams

Tracey Murray

tracey.murray@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Johnstone Town Hall

0141 618 5077 / 07483 381916

Morven Train

morven.train@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Johnstone Town Hall

Contact by email

Lee Cottingham

lee.cottingham@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Johnstone Town Hall

Contact by email

Samantha Green 

samantha.green@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Johnstone Town Hall

07876 790193

Elaine Stobo

elaine.stobo@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Mile End Centre

07879694332

Tracy Grieves

tracy.grieves@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Mile End Centre

07983855204

Anna Little

anna.little@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Mile End Centre

07483388453

Sandra Stevenson

sandra.stevenson@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Mile End Mill / Charleston Centre

07483360998

Joyce McLean

joyce.mclean@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

0141 618 7288

Lisa Muir

lisa.muir@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

07900 650 803

Lauren McIlwraith

lauren.mcilwraith@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

Contact by email/Teams

Aimee Mclellan

aimee.mclellan@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

07484057480

Valery Timoney

valery.timoney@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

0141 618 7317 / 07483 947477

Barry Mitchell

barry.mitchell@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

0141 618 7504

Carol Cleland

carol.cleland@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

07900 190 804

Clare McGivern

clare.mcgivern@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

07483947504

Anne-Marie Flavell

annemarie.flavell@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

0141 618 7744

Amy Cook

amy.cook@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House / Home

07483129666

Niall MacQuarrie

niall.macquarrie@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House / Home

07483947519

Colin Orr

colin.orr@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House / Home

07483 349803

Gareth Richards

gareth.richards@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House / Home

07483 121273

John Millar

john.millar@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House / Home

07483 401937

Margaret Brown

margaret.brown@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House / Home

07483947419

Shona Gilfillan

shona.gilfillan@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House / Home

Contact by email/Teams

Laura McNally

laura.mcnally@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House / Home

Contact by email

Darren Sinclair Thomson

darren.thomson@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House / Home

Contact by email

Robert Skiffington

gw19skiffingtonrober@glow.sch.uk

St Andrews' Academy

0300 300 1440

William Fullerton

fumanbilly16@yahoo.com

The Mirin

0141 618 4960

Jock Templeton

jock.templeton@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Underwood Road Depot

07483 947543

Andrew O'Donnell

andrew.o'donnell@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Underwood Road Depot

07884190945

John Gilmour

john.gilmour@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Underwood Road Depot

Contact by email

Angela Coyle

angela.coyle@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Underwood Road Depot

07876545822

Lesley Rodgers

lesley.rodgers@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Underwood Road Depot / Renfrewshire House / Home

07483 947339

Katherine Walker

kay.walker@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Various (mainly Renfrewshire House)

07483942332

John Kennedy

john.kennedy@renfrewshire.gov.uk

West Primary / Renfrewshire House

07775821856

Clare Dooris

clare.dooris@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Woodlands Primary School

07958011037