Renfrewshire Council

Mental health first aid for staff

If you work at the council and you need support with your mental wellbeing, you can reach out to any of our trained Mental Health First Aiders.

If you or a member of your team would benefit from support for your own mental health and wellbeing, please reach out to any of our trained Mental Health First Aiders. They will listen to you in confidence without any judgement and help you access the support you need.

If you're having a mental health crisis, find out who you can contact for help.


Mental Health First Aid staff at the Council

 

List of Mental Health First Aiders at the Council
NameEmail addressWork locationContact details
Angela McCormickangela.mccormick@renfrewshire.gov.uk15 Abercorn Street, Paisley0141 618 5824 

Moya Garner

moya.garner@renfrewshire.gov.uk

3 Older People Care Homes / Home

07887 630 212        

Olga Terzi

olga.terzi@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Abbey House

07483 947 513

Rosie Rossiter

rosie.rossiter@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Auchenlodment Primary School

0141 618 3323

Stuart McCartneystuart.mccartney@renfrewshire.gov.ukCommunity Learning & Development - West Primary0141 618 2855 / 07534 075 700  

Morag Alexander

morag.alexander@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Gallowhill Court

07825 283 038

Caitlin Hutton

caitlin.hutton@renfrewshire.gov.uk 

Housing support office at Gallowhill Court

07484 057473

Orla Clews

orla.clews@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Gallowhill Primary School

07483 410 989

Elizabeth Cannon

elizabeth.cannon@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Gallowhill Primary School

07432 105 713

Joanne Camerongw19cameronjoanne@glow.sch.ukHillview Early Learning & Childcare Centre0300 300 1469

Michelle Goodwin

michelle.goodwin@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Hillview Early Learning & Childcare Centre

0300 300 1469

James Edmonds

james.edmonds@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Home

07811 054 276

Alison Nugent

alison.nugent@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Home

07833 122 777

Jenni Nicolson

jenni.nicolson@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Home

Contact by email

Donna Cunninghamdonna.cunningham@renfrewshire.gov.ukHome07483 342 240 or via teams or email
Imaan Nivenimaan.niven@renfrewshire.gov.ukHomeAvailable via Teams

Amanda Kyle

amanda.kyle@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Johnstone Town Hall

0141 487 2024

Tracey Murray

tracey.murray@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Johnstone Town Hall

0141 618 5077 / 07483 381 916

Morven Lambie 

morven.lambie@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Johnstone Town Hall

Contact by email

Lee Cottingham

lee.cottingham@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Johnstone Town Hall

Contact by email

Andrew Mitchell

Andrew.mitchell@renfrewshire.gov.uk

KGV Pavilion

07811054581

Elaine Stobo

elaine.stobo@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Mile End Centre

07879 694 332

Tracy Grieves

tracy.grieves@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Mile End Centre

07983 855 204

Anna Little

anna.little@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Mile End Centre

07483 388 453

Dylan Glynn

dylan.glynn@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

07484 063 509

Joyce McLean

joyce.mclean@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

0141 618 7288

Lisa Muir

lisa.muir@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

07900 650 803

Aimee Mclellan

aimee.mclellan@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

07484057480

Valery Timoneyvalery.timoney@renfrewshire.gov.ukRenfrewshire House0141 618 7317 / 07483 947 477

Barry Mitchell

barry.mitchell@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House or Home

0141 487 0936

Carol Cleland

carol.cleland@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

07900 190 804

Clare McGivern

clare.mcgivern@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

0141 487 0794

Anne-Marie Flavell

annemarie.flavell@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

contact by email

Niall MacQuarrie

niall.macquarrie@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House / Home

07483 947 519

Colin Orr

colin.orr@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House / Home

07483 349 803

Gareth Richards

gareth.richards@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House / Home

07483 121 273

John Millar

john.millar@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House / Home

07483 401 937

Claire Earnshaw

claire.earnshaw@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

0141 487 1535

Alan Gibson

alan.gibson-cs@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

07983921000

Shona Gilfillan

shona.gilfillan@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House / Home

Contact by email/Teams

Graeme McLatchie

graeme.mclatchie@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

07863 993113

Elizabeth McKay

elizabeth.mckay@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

07483 942283

Laura McNally

laura.mcnally@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House / Home

Contact by email

Nicola Meechan

Nicola.meechan@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House / Home

07483947460

Jenny Niblock

jenny.niblock@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

0141 487 0527

Robert Skiffington

gw19skiffingtonrober@glow.sch.uk

St Andrews' Academy

0300 300 1440

William Fullerton

fumanbilly16@yahoo.com

The Mirin

0141 618 4960

Angela Coyle

angela.coyle@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Underwood Road Depot

07890 443 829

Lesley Rodgers

lesley.rodgers@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Underwood Road Depot / Renfrewshire House / Home

07483 947 339

John Kennedy

john.kennedy@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

07775 821 856

Clare Dooris

clare.dooris@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Woodlands Primary School

07958 011 037

Darren Barnesdarren.barnes@renfrewshire.gov.ukRenfrew area07484 063 528
Martin Waterston

martin.waterston@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Erskine, Bishopton, Dargavel Village, Langbank, Houston & Bridge of Weir

07483 921 264

Brian Connelly

brian.connelly@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Paisley South East

07483 405 621

Scot Fraser

scot.fraser@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

07483 921 245

Peter Harvey

peter.harvey@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire HouseContact by email
Cheryl Barr

cheryl.barr@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Renfrewshire House

07483 411 473

Chris Pashley

chris.pashley@renfrewshire.gov.uk

HSCP Renfrewshire wide

07811 055 021

Susan Allan

susan.allan@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Erskine, Bishopton, Dargavel Village, Langbank, Houston, Bridge of Weir  

07970 745 198

Margaret McGrorymargaret.mcgrory@renfrewshire.gov.ukFamilies First Office, Gallowhill Primary07789 618 854
Grant Cathcartgrant.cathcart@renfrewshire.gov.ukRenfrewshire House0141 487 1786
Mechele Richardsonmechele.richardson@renfrewshire.gov.uk or mechelerichardson@glow.sch.ukSt Mary's Primary School0300 300 0186
Lindsey Hendrylindsey.hendry@renfrewshire-vjb.gov.uk Renfrewshire Valuation Joint Board0141 487 0635 
Kimberly Roan McVeighkimberley.roan@renfrewshire.gov.ukFlexible Learning Resource, Renfrew High School07483 947 409
Shona Arrighishona.arrighi@renfrewshire-vjb.gov.ukRenfrewshire Valuation Joint Board0141 487 0648
Guido Marcuccilliguido.marcuccilli@renfrewshire.gov.ukRenfrewshire House0141 487 1787
Joanne Curransjoanne.currans@renfrewshire.gov.ukRenfrewshire House07483 947 534