Renfrewshire Council

Nominations for the 2019 awards are now open. Go here.

Provost's Community Awards

Every year the Provost of Renfrewshire recognises the unsung heroes within our communities.

The six categories you can nominate in are:

  • Community Volunteer
  • Community Group
  • Sporting Achievement
  • Arts and Culture
  • Employee of the Year
  • Carers Award

So visit the appropriate year's page to find out how to nominate the person or group you think should be recognised for their work in Renfrewshire.

For more information, contact