SCOTTISH PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION RENFREWSHIRE SOUTH CONSTITUENCY DATE OF ELECTION: 6 MAY 2021

I, Sandra Black, Constituency Returning Officer for the Election in the above Constituency, to be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, hereby give Notice, in terms of Articles 32(8), 33(5) and 34(1)(b) of the Scottish Parliament (Elections etc) Order 2015, that the election agents appointed by candidates and the sub-agents appointed by election agents at the said Election are as follows:-

Candidate's Name and Description	Name and address of Election Agent	Office address of Election Agent if different	Name and address of sub- agent	Office address of sub-agent if different	Extent of appointment (describe area)
Tom Arthur (Scottish National Party (SNP))	Rachel Marion Mackie 254 Cairnhill Circus Glasgow G52 3NN				
Christine Cosh (Scottish Liberal Democrats)	Ross Stalker Flat 0/2 2 Blythswood Road Renfrew PA4 8NU		Eileen McCartin 13 Greenways Avenue Pailsey PA2 9NS		Renfrewshire South Constituency
Andy Doig (Scotia Future)	Andy Doig 8 Moorburn Place Linwood PA3 3SH				
Paul O'Kane (Scottish Labour Party – Scottish Labour and Scottish Co-operative Party)	Connor Cunningham 33C Thornhill Johnstone PA5 8JQ		James Strang 24 Neilston Road Uplawmoor G75 4HB		Renfrewshire South Constituency
Derek Stillie (Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party)	Neill Graham	Conservative Office 570 Mosspark Boulevard Glasgow G52 1SD			

Sandra Black Constituency Returning Officer 31 March 2021