PARLIAMENTARY GENERAL ELECTION – 12 December 2019 Paisley and Renfrewshire South Constituency

I, Sandra Black, Returning Officer for the Election in the above Constituency to be held on Thursday 12 December 2019 hereby give Notice, in terms of Section 67(6) of the Representation of the People Act 1983, as amended, that the Election Agents appointed by Candidates at the said Election are as follows:-

Name and address of Candidate Description	Name and address of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent to which claims may be sent
Mhairi Black (address in the Glasgow South West constituency) (Scottish National Party (SNP))	Robert Innes 15 Main Street Bridge of Weir PA11 3NR	10 Wellmeadow Street Paisley PA1 2EE
Jack William George Clark (address in the Paisley and Ren- frewshire South constituency) (Scottish Liberal Democrats)	Eileen McCartin 13 Greenways Avenue Paisley PA2 9NS	13 Greenways Avenue Paisley PA2 9NS
Mark James Dougan 98 Newmains Road Renfrew PA4 0NH (Scottish Conservative and Un- ionist)	Sheila Fulton 4 Carraigehill Drive Paisley PA2 6JG	Conservative Office 570 Mosspark Boulevard Glasgow G52 1SD
Moira Ramage (address in the Paisley and Ren- frewshire North constituency) (Scottish Labour Party)	Connor Cunningham 33c Thornhill Johnstone PA5 8JQ	33c Thornhill Johnstone PA5 8JQ

Sandra Black Returning Officer

The Returning Officer Renfrewshire Council, Election Office, Renfrewshire House, Cotton Street, Paisley PA1 1TR

14 November 2019