

HOUSTON COMMUNITY COUNCIL NOTICE OF ELECTION RESULT 2023

The following candidates were nominated for election as members of Houston Community Council until 2023. Nominations have been validated by Renfrewshire Council and as the number of candidates was less than the 30 membership places available, the candidates are declared to be elected unopposed with effect from 1 October 2023.

	NAME	Sponsored By:	
1	Duncan Greenhorn	Helen Kerr/Karen Greenhorn	
2	Trevor Hillman	Brian Reid/Ian Anderson	
3	lan Andrew	Karen Hassan/Trevor Hillman	
4	Alison Calderwood	Jake Fulton/Kenneth McKenzie	
5	Gillian White	Margaret White/Annabelle Love	
6	Mary O'Brien	John O'Brien/David Dunlop	
7	May Patrick	Fiona Andrew/Derek Laughlin	
8	David Dunlop	Moira Dunlop/John Fulton	
9	David O'Neill	Stephen Roemmele/Adriana Roemmele	
10	Graham Donald	Wendy Blair/Anna Blair	
11	Marie White	Gary White/Linda Wighton	
12	Richard McKay	Nichola McKay/Graham Donald	
13	William Haddow	Janet Mason/Isabel Haddow	
14	Kathy McFall	William Manley/Janet Mason	
15	Janet Mason	Paula McGeachie/William Haddow	
16	Barry Walker	Graham Richardson/Lesley Walker	
17	June McCrae	David McCrae/Sharon Millar	

The successful candidates are invited to attend the first meeting/AGM of the re-established:

Houston	Wednesday, 18	7.00	The Carrick Centre, 1a Main
Community	October	pm	Street, Houston PA6 7EL
Council		-	

The meeting is open to members of the public.

MARK CONAGHAN
Head of Corporate Governance
Returning Officer
18 September 2023