

FOXBAR & BREDILAND COMMUNITY COUNCIL NOTICE OF ELECTION RESULT 2024

The following candidates were nominated for election as members of Foxbar & Brediland Community Council until 2027. Nominations have been validated by Renfrewshire Council and as the number of candidates was less than the 30 membership places available, the candidates are declared to be elected unopposed with effect from 1 April 2024.

	NAME	Sponsored By:	
1	lain Dodds	James Maycock/Helen Maycock	
2	Unyimeobong Matthew	Paulina Sofka/Andrea McMinn	
3	Allison Clarkson	Linda Greig/Johann Carr	
4	Johann Carr	Alison Clarkson/Linda Greig	
5	Doreen Polson	Margaret Lawler/Kenny Anderson	
6	Caroline Dodds	lan Dodds/Elizabeth Rose	
7	Angela McMullin	Sheree Carr/Nicole Wilson	
8	Sheree Carr	Nicole Wilson/Kevan Mitchell	
9	Kevan Mitchell	Lindsay Mitchell/Allison Clarkson	
10	Lynda Greig	Kevan Mitchell/Angela McMullin	
11	John Smith	Andrew Smith/Mark Smith	

The successful candidates are invited to attend the first meeting/AGM of the reestablished:

Foxbar & Brediland	18 April 2024	6.00	Foxbar Community Centre,
Community Council		pm	Amochrie Rd, Paisley PA2 0LB

The meeting is open to members of the public.

MARK CONAGHAN
Head of Corporate Governance
Returning Officer
28 March 2024