

ELDERSLIE COMMUNITY COUNCIL NOTICE OF ELECTION RESULT 2023

The following candidates were nominated for election as members of Elderslie Community Council until 2027. Nominations have been validated by Renfrewshire Council and as the number of candidates was less than the 30 membership places available, the candidates are declared to be elected unopposed with effect from 1 October 2023.

	NAME	Sponsored By:
1	Susan McGinn	Margaret H Muir/Kate Murray
2	Margaret H Muir	Lorna Robinson/Elizabeth Harvey
3	Margaret Crawford	Anne-Marie Balfour/Margaret H Muir
4	Anne-Marie Balfour	Kate Murray/Susan McGinn
5	Elsie Balfour	Margaret R Muir/Margaret Crawford
6	Charlotte Boyle	Susan McGinn/Daniel Boyle
7	Margaret R Muir	Margaret Crawford/Elsie Balfour
8	Elizabeth MacMillan	Aileen Allan/Linda MacMillan
9	Linda MacMillan	Elizabeth MacMillan/Aileen Allan
10	Aileen Allan	Linda MacMillan/Elizabeth MacMillan
11	Kate Murray	Tara Gibson/Anne-Marie Balfour
12	Elizabeth Anne McCallum	Elaine Wong/BB Wong
13	Eilidh McMurray	Mark McMurray/Claire Donnell

The successful candidates are invited to attend the first meeting/AGM of the re-established:

Elderslie	Tuesday, 3 October	7.00	Elderslie Village Hall. Stoddart
Community		pm	Square, Elderslie PA5 9AS
Council			

The meeting is open to members of the public.

MARK CONAGHAN
Head of Corporate Governance
Returning Officer
18 September 2023