Bridge of Weir Community Council						
First Nam	Surname	Address 1	Address 2	Town	Postcode	Position
Patricia	Allan	Inglegrange	Loch Road	Bridge Of Weir	PA11 3NB	Ordinary Member
Alexander	Clark	22 Loch Road		Bridge Of Weir	PA11 3NB	Chair
Andrew	Curley	5 Gryffe Castle	Bridge of Weir		PA11 3PU	Ordinary Member
Neil	Ferguson	59 Houston Road	Bridge of Weir		PA11 3QN	Treasurer
Thomas	Fulton	10 Kilallan Avenue		Bridge Of Weir	PA11 3PW	Vice Chair
Fiona	Hewitt	Corraith	Bonar Crescent	Bridge of Weir	PA11 3EH	Ordinary Member
Sandra	Lafferty	Flat o/1	29 Loch Place	Bridge of Weir	PA11 3NY	Ordinary Member
Sandra	Liddell	Troodos	4 Strathgryffe Crescent	Bridge Of Weir	PA11 3LG	Secretary
James	MacKenzie	19 Carruth Road	Bridge of Weir		PA11 3HQ	Ordinary Member
Helen	Martin	Tanera	14 Lintwhite Crescent	Bridge Of Weir	PA11 3LJ	Ordinary Member
Maureen	McClements	9 Carruth Road	Bridge of Weir		PA11 3HQ	Ordinary Member
Alannah	Penney	Flat 5	4 Gryffe Road	Bridge of Weir	PA11 3AL	Ordinary Member
Nicola	Redman	20 Ingleby Court	Houston Road	Bridge of Weir	PA11 3RF	Ordinary Member
Sharon	Russell	Lairig Cottage	Torr Road	Bridge of Weir	PA11 3BE	Ordinary Member
Neil	Thomson	39 St Andrews Drive	Bridge of Weir		PA11 3HY	Ordinary Member