

## PAISLEY NORTH COMMUNITY COUNCIL NOTICE OF ELECTION RESULT 2023

The following candidates were nominated for election as members of Paisley North Community Council until 2027. Nominations have been validated by Renfrewshire Council and as the number of candidates was less than the 30 membership places available, the candidates are declared to be elected unopposed with effect from 1 October 2023.

	NAME	Sponsored By:
1	Michael Smith	Olivia Ramsay/David Ramsay
2	David Ramsay	Gail Ramsay/Olivia Ramsay
3	Margaret Cook	Michael Smith/Gail Ramsay
4	Graham McLachlan	Michael Dillon/Charles McCafferty
5	Michael Dillon	Joe Hely/Margaret Hely
6	Charles McCafferty	Graham McLauchan/Lisa McDonald
7	Lisa McDonald	Charles McCafferty/Jean McAdam
8	Sharon Muirhead	Craig Muirhead/Ross Blythway
9	Craig Muirhead	Ross Blythway/Sharon Muirhead
10	Caroline Craig	Alan Craig/Sharon Muirhead
11	Alan Craig	Caroline Craig/Craig Muirhead
12	Sharon Dennison	Lisa McDonald/Morag Wilson

The successful candidates are invited to attend the first meeting/AGM of the re-established:

Paisley North	Tuesday, 10	7.00	Beechwood Community Centre,
Community	October	pm	Shortroods Road, Paisley
Council			PA3 2NT

The meeting is open to members of the public.

MARK CONAGHAN
Head of Corporate Governance
Returning Officer
18 September 2023