Renfrewshire Council

2019-21 SYP representatives

Renfrewshire's MSYPs 2019-21 In Renfrewshire we have five elected representatives serving as MSYPs- two each from Paisley and Renfrewshire North and West, and one from Renfrewshire South.

These are:

Lewis Givan (Paisley)
Gary Murdoch (Paisley)
Josh Kennedy (Renfrewshire North and West)
Rebecca McAleney (Renfrewshire North and West)
Gavin Stewart (Renfrewshire South)

They will begin their two-year term in June 2019.